List of Local Officers

Victoria Cowart, CPM
Local Chairman
chairman@berkeleycountygop.org

Phil Minard
First Vice Chair
firstvicechair@berkeleycountygop.org

Linda Collins
Secretary
secretary@berkeleycountygop.org

Mark Glenn
Treasurer
treasurer@berkeleycountygop.org

Terry Hardesty
State Committeeman
statecommitteeman@berkeleycountygop.org

 

List of State Officers

State Leadership

Mr. Drew McKissick
State Chairman
chairman@scgop.com

Cindy Risher
1st Vice Chairman
crisher21@hotmail.com

Mr. Leon Winn
2nd Vice Chairman
leonwinn36@yahoo.com

Tyler Griffin
3rd Vice Chairman
tgriffin1223@gmail.com

Mrs. Cindy Costa
National Committeewoman
cindycostarnc@gmail.com

Mr. Glenn McCall
National Committeeman
glenn.a.mccall@gmail.com

Congressional District Chairs

Ms. Maraide Sullivan
First Congressional District Chairman
maraidesullivan@gmail.com

Mr. Craig Caldwell
Second Congressional District Chairman
craigtcaldwell@gmail.com

Ms. Susan Aiken
Third Congressional District Chairman
susanbaiken@yahoo.com

Ms. Beverly Owensby
Fourth Congressional District Chairman
scphrw@gmail.com

Mr. Freddie Gault
Fifth Congressional District Chairman
fgault@charter.net

Ms. Sandra Bryan
Sixth Congressional District Chairman
shbryan412@hotmail.com

Mr. Jerry Rovner
Seventh Congressional District Chairman
cdrjr1@juno.com

Affiliate Chairs

Patton Byars
South Carolina Teenage Republicans Chairman
pattonbyars@icloud.com

Will Galloway
South Carolina College Republicans Chairman
wwgalloway1@bellsouth.net

Beverly Owensby
South Carolina Federation of Republican Women President
presidentscfrw@gmail.com

Mr. Sean Pumphrey
South Carolina Young Republicans Chairman
sean11b18@gmail.com